What would you like to speak to us about?

Michael Davis | JLL
michael.p.davis@eu.jll.com
020 7399 5782

Shaun Simons | Colliers
shaun.simons@colliers.com
07788 423 131

Jason Collier | JLL
jason.collier@eu.jll.com
0207 399 5514

Oliver Jay | Colliers
oliver.jay@colliers.com
07903 714 187

Jenna Davies | JLL
jenna.davies@eu.jll.com
0207 852 4259

Emma Higgins | Colliers
emma.higgins@colliers.com
0776 960 5295

Craig Fisher | CF Commercial
craig@cfcommercial.co.uk
07947 534589

Vastint UK
leisure@sugarhouseisland.com
0203 384 7900

Vastint UK
residential@sugarhouseisland.com
020 3384 7900

JLL
sugarhouseisland@eu.jll.com
020 3147 1500

Rooster PR
020 3440 8930 
Vastint@rooster.co.uk

Vastint UK
020 3384 7900
info.uk@vastint.eu

Shaun Simons | Compton
ss@compton.london
07788 423 131

Oliver Jay | Compton
oj@compton.london
07903 714 187

Craig Fisher | CF Commercial
craig@cfcommercial.co.uk
07947 534589

Vastint UK
leisure@sugarhouseisland.com
0203 384 7900

JLL
sugarhouseisland@eu.jll.com
020 3147 1500

Vastint UK
residential@sugarhouseisland.com
020 3384 7900

Rooster PR
020 3440 8930 
Vastint@rooster.co.uk

Vastint UK
020 3384 7900
info.uk@vastint.eu