What would you like to speak to us about?

Office Leasing

Michael Davis | JLL
michael.p.davis@eu.jll.com
020 7399 5782

Jason Collier | JLL
jason.collier@eu.jll.com
0207 399 5514

Jenna Davies | JLL
jenna.davies@eu.jll.com
0207 852 4259

 

Shaun Simons | Colliers
shaun.simons@colliers.com
07788 423 131

Oliver Jay | Colliers
oliver.jay@colliers.com
07903 714 187

Emma Higgins | Colliers
emma.higgins@colliers.com
0776 960 5295

Retail & Leisure

Craig Fisher | CF Commercial

craig@cfcommercial.co.uk
07947 534589

leisure@sugarhouseisland.com

Residential

020 3384 7900
residential@sugarhouseisland.com

020 3147 1500
sugarhouseisland@eu.jll.com

Press & Media

Rooster PR

020 3440 8930
Vastint@rooster.co.uk

General Enquiries

Vastint UK

020 3384 7900
info.uk@vastint.eu

Vastint UK Office Address

135 High Street
Stratford
London
E15 2RB

0203 384 7900
info.uk@vastint.eu